Distributors of fish processing knives

Chile  Chile

  
Pactorscan Ltda.
Volcan Llaima 7127,  Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

Contact: Sergio Fica
T: +56 2 23 26 38 32
F: +56 2 23 25 41 36
Esfica@vtr.net

Faroe Islands  Faroe Islands 

  

Torshavnar Maskinhandil AS
Vardagøta 30
FR-100 Torshavn
Faroe Islands 


Contact: Svend Andreasen 

T: +298 31 34 42
F: +298 31 10 78
Etm@olivant.fo

France  France

  
THEBAUD 3P
7 rue des Martyrs
29270  Carhaix
France

Contact: Fabrice Brault  
T: +33 298 528 234
F: +33 298 528 233
Efabrice@t3p.fr

Iceland  Iceland

 

   
Scanver HF
Duggovogi 10
IS-104 Reykjavik, Iceland

Contact: Pall Ingvarsson
T: +354 588 80 40
F: +354 588 87 65
Escanver@vortex.is

Japan  Japan

  

Teiji Corporation
49-2 Ichibangakoi Nagaru
Ishinomaki-City Miyagi 986-2103
Japan


Contact: Teiji Kuramochi

T: +0225 24 2919
F: +0225 24 2919
Espvm92s9@onyx.ocn.ne.jp

Namibia  Namibia

 

 

Josmar Namibia CC 
Langer Heinrich Street Ext. 12
New Industrial Area
Unit 3-4-5 Walvis Bay (Namibia)
PO Box: 671


Contact: Alberto Bazán

Eprojects@josmar-namibia.com

T: +264 81 147 65 41


Norway  Norway

 
Breivik Mek Verksted
Valkve
N-6055 Godøy, Norway

T: +47 70 10 49 30
F: +47 70 10 49 49
Epost@breivik-as.no
Contact: Ken Brevik / Randi Sandnes

 


Materialhandelen AS
Fagerviksveien 2 B
N-9990 Båtsfjord, Norway

 

Contact: Kim Einar Johnsen / Jan Grefstad

 


T: +47 78 98 57 70
M: +47 95 12 76 12
F: +47 78 98 57 71
Ekim.einar.johnsen@materialhandelen.no


Poland  Poland

 

DDPRO Technology S.C.
Gleznowo 11
PL-76156 Dabki, Poland


Contact: Damian Capala / Dariusz Krawczuk

T: +48 730041769
Eddpro@o2.pl

Spain  Spain

 

Talleres Josmar S.L.
Subida a San Roque, 8
E-36360 Camos Nigran Pontevedra, Spain


Contact: Luis Alejandro Martinez

T: +34 98 63 67 197
F: +34 98 63 67 574
Ejosmar@josmar.tech
Wwww.josmar.tech 


UK/Scotland  UK/Scotland

 

Seafood Technology Ltd.
Salish Lodge, Longside
Peterhead, Aberdeenshire AB42 4WB, Scotland

Contact: Chrisoline Adam / Richard Adam

T: +44 0 17 79 82 10 70
F: +44 0 17 79 82 10 71
Esales@seafoodtech.com


USA  USA

 

Collum Food Processing
Machinery Inc
1491 Thornton Street
Greenville MS 38704, USA


Contact: Larry Mcworther

 

T+1 66 23 78 21 11
F: +1 66 23 32 73 33
EParts@collumfood.com


Leitor Inc
1150 NW 52nd Street
Seattle WA 98107, USA


Contact: Oyvind Henningsen

 

T: +1 20 67 81 81 10
F: + 20 67 81 81 33
Esales@leitor.com